Woughton Ecumenical Partnership

Wedding - Non-EEA

Information for people who are not a national of a country that belongs to the European Economic Area (EEA)

In addition to the United Kingdom, the following countries are members of the EEA:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein; Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland (treated as an EEA country for these purposes).